Garuda Indonesia: Perbedaan revisi

Loncat ke navigasi Loncat ke pencarian
116 bita ditambahkan ,  5 tahun yang lalu
* [[Air France]]*<ref>[http://corporate.airfrance.com/en/press/news/article/item/air-france-increases-cooperation-with-garuda-indonesia-1/ Air France increases cooperation with Garuda Indonesia]</ref>
* [[Air Niugini]]<ref>[http://m.beritasatu.com/makro/273318-garuda-indonesia-dan-air-niugini-buka-jalur-penerbangan.html Garuda Indonesia dan Air Niugini Buka Jalur Penerbangan]</ref>
* [[All Nippon Airways]] ([[Star Alliance]])<ref>[https://www.ana.co.jp/eng/aboutana/press/2013/131219.html ANA and Garuda Indonesia agree comprehensive partnership]</ref>
* [[Air Timor]]<ref>http://www.ch-aviation.com/portal/news/37974-air-timor-partners-garuda-for-indonesia-flights</ref>
* [[Bangkok Airways]]<ref>[http://bangkokair.com/eng/press_release/view/93 Bangkok Airways and Garuda Indonesia announce Codeshare Agreement]</ref>
* [[Delta Air Lines]]*<ref>[https://www.garuda-indonesia.com/id/en/news-and-events/news/garuda-indonesia-delta-air-lines-jalin-kerjasama.page Garuda Indonesia - Delta Air Lines jalin kerjasama]</ref>
* [[Etihad Airways]]<ref>[http://www.routesonline.com/news/29/breaking-news/188961/garuda-indonesia-signs-codeshare-with-etihad-airways/ Garuda Indonesia signs codeshare with Etihad Airways]</ref>
* [[HongkongHong Kong Airlines]]<ref>https://www.garuda-indonesia.com/id/id/news-and-events/hongkong-airlines-and-garuda-indonesia-enter-a-codeshare.page?</ref>
* [[Jet Airways]]<ref>[http://www.jetairways.com/EN/IN/JetPrivilege/Partners/Codeshare/Garuda-Indonesia.aspx Jet Airways: Garuda Indonesia]</ref>
|
* [[Kenya Airways]]*<ref>[http://www.kenya-airways.com/ke/Where_We_Fly/Our_Partners/Codeshare/ Partners of Kenya Airways]</ref>
* [[KLM]]*<ref>[http://www.routesonline.com/news/29/breaking-news/240777/klm-expands-garuda-indonesia-codeshare-service-to-australia-in-s14/ KLM expands Garuda s codeshare service to Australia in S14]</ref>
* [[LOT]] ([[Star Alliance]])<ref>http://indo-aviation.com/2015/05/12/garuda-jalin-kerja-sama-codeshare-dengan-lot-polish-airlines/</ref>
* [[Malaysia Airlines]] ([[Oneworld]])<ref>[http://www.businesstraveller.asia/asia-pacific/news/malaysia-airlines-resumes-codeshare-agreement-w Malaysia Airlines resumes codeshare agreement with Garuda Indonesia]</ref>
* [[Myanmar Airways International]]<ref>[http://www.mmbiztoday.com/articles/garuda-indonesia-mai-sign-code-share-agreement Garuda Indonesia, MAI sign code share agreement]</ref>
* [[Oman Air]]<ref>https://www.garuda-indonesia.com/id/id/news-and-events/ga-laksanakan-kerjasama-codeshare-dengan-oman-air.page?</ref>
* [[Philippine Airlines]]<ref>[http://www.philstar.com/business/96525/pal-garuda-start-code-sharing-scheme PAL, Garuda start code-sharing scheme]</ref>
* [[Royal Brunei Airlines]]<ref>[http://airlineroute.net/2011/03/31/gabi-codeshare/ Garuda Indonesia/Royal Brunei begins codeshare service]</ref>
* [[Singapore Airlines]] ([[Star Alliance]])<ref>[http://www.singaporeair.com/en_UK/about-us/psh-codeshare-psh/ Codeshare partners of Singapore Airlines]</ref>
* [[Silk Air]]
* [[TAP Portugal]] ([[Star Alliance]])<ref>http://indo-aviation.com/2014/09/20/garuda-akan-kerja-sama-dengan-tap-portugal-pada-rute-jakarta-lisbon/</ref>
* [[Turkish Airlines]] ([[Star Alliance]])<ref>[http://www.newsairvalid.co.uk/2010/11/code-share-between-turkish-airlines-and-garuda-indonesia/ Code share between Turkish Airlines and Garuda Indonesia]</ref>
* [[Vietnam Airlines]]*<ref>[http://www.vietnamairlines.com/en/about-us/codeshare-flight Codeshare flights of Vietnam Airlines]</ref>
|}
1.092

suntingan

Menu navigasi